Today i am going to start series on Chakras (energy centers of body)

Monday 09/11/15

Hello everyone today i am going to start the series on Chakras(energy centers of body).

Then there are 7 Fundamental Chakras.








Vedic Pooja in Chandigarh



Astrologer in Mohali

"Moola" means the root or source, and "adhar" means the foundation. Muladhara is said to be located near the basal end of the spinal column, while its kshetram, or superficial activation point, is located on the perineum. This chakra is at the base of spine and manifest as enthusiasm or inertia. It is the very basic foundation of life. In the physical body, your energies need to be in the Mooladhara chakra to some extent. Otherwise, you cannot exist. If the Mooladhara chakra alone is dominant, food and sleep will be the predominant factors in your life.

Chakras are associated with a specific color , deity , planets , mantra , raga , musical note. By wearing associated color, praying to the deity , rectifying associated planet , reciting assosiated mantra and listening to specific raga these chakra can be activated.


The mantra sound for activation of the chakras is: Lam                                                         

Raga for activating this chakra is: Hindol, Shyam Kalyan, Hansdhwani / Hamsadhwani

Musical Note associated with this chakra is: Sa – Shadjam

The planet associated with this chakra is: Mars

The Astrological Sign associated with this chakra are: Aries and scorpio.

Devi associated with this chakra is: Dakini


Siddhis Associated with this Chakra is:

1. He experiences Darduri Siddhi (Frog jump in air at various degrees).
2. He gains knowledge of the Present, Past and Future.
3. He has control over the Elements of the Earth.


Acharya Sumedh Narayan Soni

(Jyotish Visharad , Vastu Ratan)